Dentist Certification Courses
Contact us HERE to schedule your own course or to enroll in a pre-scheduled course today!
Not interested in sedation? Click HERE to see our what other kinds of courses we offer.
Moderate Sedation Training Course
3 days clinical instruction
60+ hours of instruction
20+ patients treated
Requisite to obtain dental sedation permit. Instruction in minimal, moderate, oral, IV, and inhalation sedation.
Exceeds ADA training guidelines. Meets most state training requirements for permitting.*
Brigham City, Utah
St. George, Utah
Sioux City, Iowa
For course calendar, click HERE
To enroll, click HERE
*Although all courses are designed to exceed minimum ADA requirements, provide AGD-PACE recognized CE didactic hours and have been recognized by many state licencing bodies to be sufficient for licensure, it is the sole responsibility of each course participant to ensure that courses meet their state's licensing requirements. Dentinoimcs, its course directors and affiliates are not responsible to ensure a given state recognizes a given training course as sufficient for licensure or not.
Some dentists get certified in residency.
Others absorb $25,000 in costs.
You've always wonered if it would really be worth it.
Now, for the first time ever, it is...
Tuition: $17,495 through 2019
Work Days Missed: 1
Return on investment: 15-30 cases
Click HERE to schedule your course today!
Payment in full due at time of registration. Registration transferrable without penalty may be granted at Dentinomics' discresion until 60 days prior to posted start date of clinical session.
Calcellation 30-60 days prior to course start date incurs a cancellation fee equal to 50% of course tuition. No refunds for cancellations 0-30 days prior to course start date